Board of Directors 2015

Jan Moss- Board President
The Palmetto Bank

Kimber Gibson- Board 1st Vice-President
CLT, Inc.

Jimmy Blaser- Board 2nd Vice-President

Tisha Poteat-Board Secretary
Limestone College

Brian Yates-Board Treasurer
Novant Health

Rick Jiran
Duke Energy South Carolina

George Kirby
Kirby’s Flowers & Gifts

Reed Brown
Brown Packing Co.

Libbie Cheek
United Way of the Piedmont

Jeff Richardson
Raymond James Piedmont Investment Center

Kathie Ledford

Daryl Smith
Spartanburg Community College

Josh Crotzer
Broad River Electric Coop

Janie Wilson
Town of Blacksburg

Dianne Bolton
Iron City Pools

Scotty Mullinax
Vic’s Tire

Ex-Officio Members

Tommy BehelerPast President

Mayor Henry Jolly
City of Gaffney / City Hall

Mayor David Hogue
Town of Blacksburg

Chairman Tim Spencer
Cherokee County Council